Add Snippet

    Contact the Sharks

    Sharks coaches and volunteers welcome your questions and/or comments. 

    2017 Coaching Staff

    Contact the entire coaching staff: [email protected]
    Position Name Contact
    Head Coach Annie Parodi [email protected]
    Assistant Coach / Head of Pool Anthony Bellino [email protected]

    Assistant Coach / Head of Pool Madison Mischnick [email protected]
    Assistant Coach Jessie Shaw [email protected]
    Assistant Coach Marley Kotick [email protected]
    Assistant Coach Garrett Mott [email protected]
    Assistant Coach Mayna Nguyen [email protected]

    2018 Board of Directors

    Contact the entire board: [email protected]
    Position Name Contact
    President Scott Milner [email protected]
    Vice President Vanessa Neves [email protected]
    Secretary Ashley McCarthy [email protected]
    Treasurer Veronica Garza [email protected]
    Circuit Reps /
    Meet Directors
    Kim Patak/
    Monica Thomason
    [email protected]
    Computer Representative Mark Tater [email protected]
    Sponsorships Jenny Rusk [email protected]
    Web / Registration Tracy Wells [email protected]

    2017 Volunteer Chairpersons

    Contact the Volunteer Coordinator, [email protected]

    Position Name Contact
    Peter Hardin
    Dean Teffer
    [email protected]
    Banquet / Social
    Larissa Bradford
    [email protected]
    Fun Friday Treats Manya Blaisdell [email protected]
    Home Meet Prep/Maintenance Cliff Derdeyn
    Patrick McClusky  
    [email protected]
    Hospitality Lead Amber Cotton
    [email protected]
    Photography and Multimedia Jeanie Derdeyn [email protected]
    (Use this address to submit your photos of team events for possible inclusion in the slide show that will be featured at the end-of-season banquet.)
    Ready Bench Laura Shuford
    Sherri Lindsey
    [email protected]
    Ribbons AnneMarie Cote-Vopat [email protected]
    Score Table Vicki Walker [email protected]
    Shark Shack Lead
    (Sharks gear)
    Lena Teffer

    [email protected]
    Starter Kyle Cline [email protected]
    Stroke Judge
    Monica Thomason [email protected]
    Tent Set-Up and Breakdown Soroosh Seyhoon
    Darrell King
    [email protected]
    Team Directory Ashley McCarthy [email protected]
    Timer Leads Bill Steinhauser
    Bill Steen
    [email protected]
    Traffic Tammy Partridge [email protected]
    T-Shirts Letti Grimaldo [email protected]
    Tent Parents
    Tent Parent Coordinator Lynda Quintana [email protected]
    Boys 6 and Under Staci Anderson
    Stephanie Taparauskas
    Boys 7 - 8 Lana Petty
    JJ Davis

    Boys 9 - 10 Angie Turnipseed
    Sarah Day
    Boys 11-12 Joey Dennis
    Eddie Dawson
    Boys 13 and Up Claudia Sanchez    
    Girls 6 and Under Bethany Hammonds
    AnnMarie McMahon

    Girls 7 - 8 Lynda Quintana
    Nancy Rice
    Girls 9 - 10 Kelli Whitford
    Melissa Safarik
    Tammy Partridge
    Girls 11 - 12 Andrea Propes   
    Tracy Wells
    Girls 13 and Up Tricia Duffee  


    General Team Info [email protected]
    Online Registration Support [email protected]
    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet
    Add Snippet

    BCC Sharks on FacebookBCC Sharks on TwitterBCC Sharks on Remind

    Follow Us on Remind, Twitter and Facebook to Receive Shark Alerts

    BCC Sharks will use Twitter to alert families to changes to practices, meets and other events. We will be using our Twitter account to send important, time-sensitive alerts only. To follow the Sharks on Twitter, simply text follow bccsharks to 40404 to start receiving Tweets from us on your mobile device.

    [email protected]
    2017 © BCC Sharks Swim Team, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet